The Erasmus exchange programme is a European Union initiative that enables students to study abroad at participating universities and institutions throughout Europe. The programme is open to students from all disciplines and provides a unique opportunity to gain international experience, develop language skills, and broaden one’s cultural horizons. Erasmus exchange students typically study for one or two semesters, earning credits that can be transferred back to their home institution. The programme also provides financial support to students, helping to cover the costs of travel, accommodation, and living expenses

Partner universities

Université Catholique de Louvain

Université de Strasbourg

University of Cadiz

University of Huelva

Université Saint-Louis – Bruxelles

Ghent University

TRIN Erasmus Coordinator

Neda Siami

0312 290 19 87